kippys.co.uk

Hello! You can book a place for a Toddler Storytime session at Kippy’s below.

These are the upcoming dates and stories.

Tues 11th Dec 10.30, Weds 12th Dec 1.30 and Fri 14th Dec 10.30 reading ‘Father Christmas needs a wee’ and decorating a tree decoration with Foam Clay.

The shop is closed for our Christmas break at 1pm on Saturday 22nd December and re-opens on Thursday 3rd January 2019. Toddler Storytime dates for January and February are as follows:

Tues 8th Jan 10.30, Weds 9th Jan 1.30 and Fri 11th Jan 10.30, reading ‘The very hungry caterpillar’ and painting a caterpillar or butterfly.

Tues 22nd Jan 10.30, Weds 23rd Jan 1.30 and Fri 25th Jan 10.30, reading ‘The gruffalo’ and painting a pair of 4" tiles.

Tues 5th Feb 10.30, Weds 6th Feb 1.30 and Fri 8th Feb 10.30, reading ‘The snail and the whale’ and painting a snail figurine.

Click on the date you’d like to book and fill in the booking form.
Available dates are shown in RED.

Storytime sessions usually last for 45-60 minutes. If you need to cancel your booking please do so with as much notice as possible so the space can be booked by another person. You can cancel your booking via your confirmation email and/or reminder email.

We will only use the information you provide us with during the booking process to administer your account and reservation. We will not pass your data to any 3rd party.