kippys.co.uk

Hello! You can book a place for a Toddler Storytime session at Kippy’s below.
Upcoming Toddler Storytime dates:

Tues 3rd September at 10.30, Weds 4th September at 1.30 and Friday 6th September at 10.30 reading ‘The snail and the whale’ and painting a snail figurine.

Tues 17th Sept at 10.30, Weds 18th Sept at 1.30 and Fri 20th Sept at 10.30 reading ‘Bright Stanley’ and painting fish magnets.

Tues 1st Oct at 10.30, Weds 2nd Oct at 1.30 and Fri 4th Oct at 10.30 reading ‘Bubble Trouble’ and painting trinket dishes with bubbles.

Tues 15th Oct at 10.30, Weds 16th Oct at 1.30 and Fri 18th Oct at 10.30 reading ‘The star of the zoo’ and painting a star hanger.

Tues 29th Oct at 10.30, Weds 30th Oct at 1.30 and Fri 1st Nov at 10.30 reading ‘Walter’s wonderful web’ and painting a hand print spider on a 6" tile.

Click on the date you’d like to book and fill in the booking form.
Available dates are shown in RED.

Storytime sessions usually last for 45-60 minutes. If you need to cancel your booking please do so with as much notice as possible so the space can be booked by another person. Please note: if required, you can cancel your booking via your confirmation email and/or reminder email.

We will only use the information you provide us with during the booking process to administer your account and reservation. We will not pass your data to any 3rd party.